Welcome to Zmodo Support
[FAQ]What should I do if my Greet is already been added by another account?
Date:May 21, 2018 00:25AM View:7195
In very rare cases, your Greet may show you a message that the device is already added by another account while you’re setting it up. You’ll typically have to contact the previous owner and get them to remove it from their account.
If you can’t get the previous owner to remove the camera from their account, please contact our support team. We may be able to help you further.
Is this content helpful?
Contact Customer Support